Toll Free: (800) 889-7850 | Support Line: 619-791-6176 | Email:
Toll Free: (800) 889-7850 | Support Line: 619-791-6176 | Email:


What is an Apostille?

Apostille is additionally a French word which implies a confirmation, and is regularly used to allude to the legitimization of an archive for global use under the terms of the 1961 Hague Convention Abolishing the Requirement of Legalization for Foreign Public Documents.

Why do I need an Apostille and what does it do for me?

Most member countries agree that a document which has been legalized with an Apostille Certificate in its country of origin will be accepted in any other member country. This removes the need for further evidence to be obtained to prove the documents authenticity.

An Apostille Near Me is required for legal transactions where a document from one country must be presented in another as part of a legal process. Most often this will involve business transactions but is becoming more common for property dealings and to settle the estate of a deceased person with assets overseas. Some of the most common documents requiring legalization with an Apostille Near Me Certificate are Powers of Attorney, Passports, Birth, Marriage and Death Certificates. The requirement of an Apostille benefits you in that in the process of obtaining the Apostille Near Me, you are verified as the signor of the document by a Notary Public thus deter fraud or you being defrauded.

How to obtain an Apostille?

Because of the many-sided quality of dealing with changing archives Apostille ProsSM serves you to orchestrate the Apostille Certificate of your benefit. It isn’t only an instance of providing the first archive and the Apostille Certificate gets issued but instead a report is dealt with subject to what marks or seals of specialist it contains, nation of planned utilize and so on. Many records will require extra confirmation before the issue of the Apostille Certificate. Apostille Pros SM can give guidance on this and manage any extra affirmation required for your benefit. Using our administration has many advantages, one of which is speed of administration; the second is to guarantee your archive is issued with the Apostille Certificate on the primary endeavor.

Why do my documents need to be notarized?

For reports, for example, Powers of Attorney require legally approbation; the archive underwriter must be distinguished and confirmed by a Notary Public.

Why does my document require Embassy Legalization?

At the point when a nation isn’t party/part to The Hague Convention then your records must experience the Embassy of the nation of expected use for definite authorization

What documents can be legalized by an Embassy?

Any sort of report, for example, yet not restricted to: Birth and Death Certificates, Powers of Attorney, Business Documents, et cetera.

Can you handle and get Apostilles and/or Embassy Legalization for documents from all states in the U.S.?

Yes, including all U.S. territories.

Do you provide translation service?

Truly, please require an audit of the archive to be interpreted. We should know the sort of report to be interpreted.

Which countries are not an apostille?

The accompanying nations require government office legitimization: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Chad, China – People’s Republic, Comoros, Congo – Dem. Rep., Congo – Rep. Brazzaville, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, East Timor, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea – Bissau, Guinea – Republic, Guyana, Haiti, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Micronesia, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar/Burma, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Philippines, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

What are member nations of the Hague Convention?

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Chile, China (Hong Kong), China (Macao), Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malawi, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niue (Cook Islands), Norway, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom (Great Britain), Vanuatu, Venezuela.